Appeal Committee

Alexander Degtyarev – Head,
Doctor of Economic Sciences, professor, Chairman of the State Duma Committee on Education (2011-2014)

Elena Karpukhina – Committee Member,
Deputy Chair of the Board of the Ministry of Education on MBA Programmes, Chair of the Expert Board on Education, member of the Board of the Russian Association of Business Education

Artem Khromov – Committee Member,
Head of the Russian Student Union, the commissioner for the rights of students in the Russian Federation